COVID-19: Find your district in Prairie Mountain Health


Cases and Risk of COVID-19

Click here to see Prairie Mountain Health specific cases, provided by the Government of Manitoba.

Click here to see cases and risk throughout the province of Manitoba



The map below outlines the 12 districts within the Prairie Mountain Health region:

  • Agassiz Mountain
  • Asessippi
  • Brandon
  • Dauphin
  • Duck Mountain
  • Little Saskatchewan (not to be confused with Little Saskatchewan First Nation)
  • Porcupine Mountain
  • Riding Mountain
  • Souris River
  • Spruce Woods
  • Turtle Mountain
  • Whitemud

Planning Districts 2020 nobackground